oppenauer_christoph_sw_250x300.png
Christoph Oppenauer
Technik
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 35
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: coppenauer@meta-online.com
winzl_daniel_sw_250x300.png
Daniel Winzl
Technik, Büro West
Anzing 6/2
5163 Mattsee

Tel: +43 (0) 6217 - 50566 - 10
Fax: +43 (0) 6217 - 50566 - 15
E-Mail: dwinzl@meta-online.com
sabljakovic_elvis_sw_250x300.png
Elvis Sabljakovic
Geschäftsführer Österreich
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 36
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: esabljakovic@meta-online.com
zellner_edwin_sw_250x300.png
Edwin Zellner
Verkauf, Büro West
Anzing 6/2
5163 Mattsee

Fax: +43 (0) 6217 - 50566 - 15
E-Mail: ezellner@meta-online.com
novak_jasmina_sw_250x300.png
Jasmina Novak
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 34
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: jnovak@meta-online.com
repolust_manfred_sw_250x300.png
Manfred Repolust
Verkauf, Büro Süd
Grubtaler Strasse 80
8462 Gamlitz

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: mrepolust@meta-online.com
fiala_philipp_sw_250x300.png
Philipp Fiala
Auftragsabwicklung
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 37
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: pfiala@meta-online.com
hadrian_robert_sw_250x300.png
Robert Hadrian
Technik
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 31
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: rhadrian@meta-online.com
prade_ronaldo_sw_250x300.png
Ronaldo Prade
Verkauf
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2632 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0)2236 - 710714 - 38
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: rprade@meta-online.com
puchala_wojciech_sw_250x300.png
Wojciech Puchala
Auftragsabwicklung
Rheinboldtstrasse 21
2362 Biedermannsdorf

Tel: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 32
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 - 710714 - 33
E-Mail: wpuchala@meta-online.com